Angela Just
Ortsgemeinde Kettig
Schulsozialarbeit
Grundschule Kärlich
angela.just@vgwthurm.de
02637 913462
0177 2066536



Astrid Rönz
Verwaltung
jugendarbeitinfo@vgwthurm.de
02637 913484



Christiane Weber
Jobfux am Schulzentrum
Mülheim Kärlich
christiane.weber@vgwthurm.de
02630 958707

Petra Präder
Verwaltung
petra.praeder@vgwthurm.de
02637 913484

 

 



Andreé Garmijn
Ortsgemeinde Bassenheim
Schulsozialarbeit
Grundschule Bassenheim
andree.garmijn@vgwthurm.de
02625 2052955           

0176 64021126

Anna Zahraj
Quartiersmanagement
Weißenthurm
anna.zahraj@vgwthurm.de               02637 941163

Katrin Lyding
Jobfux am Schulzentrum      Mülheim-Kärlich jobfux@vgwthurm.de
02637 958707

Marcus Flöck

Marcus Flöck
Schulsozialarbeit
Realschule plus an der Römervilla im Schulzentrum Mülheim-Kärlich  Stadt Weißenthurm
sozialarbeit-weissenthurm@vgwthurm.de
02637 9447014

Simone Densing

Simone Densing
Schulsozialarbeit am Schulzentrum Mülheim-Kärlich
simone.densing@vgwthurm.de
02630 958707

Sven Normann

Sven Normann
Geschäftsführung
sven.normann@vgwthurm.de
02637 913475

Bianca Stöppler

Bianca Stöppler
Ortsgemeinde Urmitz
jugendpflege-urmitz@vgwthurm.de
02630 968306

Anja Kwade

Anja Kwade
Schulsozialarbeit
Grundschule Weißenthurm
Kita plus
anja.kwade@vgwthurm.de
02637 9419089

Ivo Wimmelbücker
Ortsgemeinde Urmitz
Schulsozialarbeit Grundschule Urmitz
ivo.wimmelbuecker@vgwthurm.de
02630 968306
0177 3569252


 

Kay Rietz

Kay Rietz
Schulsozialarbeit
Grundschule Mülheim, Urmitz/Bhf, Kärlich, Realschule plus Mülheim-Kärlich
schulsozialarbeit.gs-mk@vgwthurm.de
02630 958707
0177 2066514

Daniela Degner
Ortsgemeinde St. Sebastian
Schulsozialarbeit St. Sebastian
daniela.degner@vgwthurm.de
0261 82612



Britta Hanstein
ElternStützpunkt
britta.hanstein@vgwthurm.de 
02630 964648                                 0177 2066512



Kathrin Mach
Jugendhaus Mülheim-Kärlich
jugendhaus@vgwthurm.de
02630 964644



Henning Sackenheim
Ortsgemeinden
Kettig, St. Sebastian, Urmitz
henning.sackenheim@vgwthurm.
de

02637 913484



Benjamin Franz
Ortsgemeinde Kaltenengers Schulsozialarbeit
Grundschule Kaltenengers
benjamin.franz@vgwthurm.de
02630  957492
0170 2203156

Julia Reitz

Julia Reitz
Verwaltung
julia.reitz@vgwthurm.de
02637 913461



Nina Färber

Verwaltung             nina.faerber@vgwthurm.de
02637 913460

 

 

 



Janka Löhr
Ortsgemeinden Bassenheim, Kaltenengers, Kettig janka.loehr@vgwthurm.de
02637 913484



Elena Reißlandt
Ortsgemeinde Kaltenengers
elena.reisslandt@vgwthurm.de
02637 913484


 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

       
 

Heute | 21-10-2018

Kontakt